## **IGSA Archdale Debating Past Winners**

Year	Seniors	Year 10	<b>Junior</b> (introduced in 2020)	Year 9	Year 8A	Year 8B	Year 7A	Year 7B	Most Improved (introduced in 2019)	Archdale Shield
2024	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	MLC School	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Monte Sant' Angelo	Meriden	Meriden	Kambala	Queenwood	Monte Sant' Angelo	MLC School
2023	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Abbotsleigh	Wenona	Abbotsleigh	Kambala	Meriden	Roseville College	Abbotsleigh	Abbotsleigh, Tara and St Vincent's College	Abbotsleigh
2022	Abbotsleigh	Ravenswood	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	MLC School	Kambala	MLC School	Queenwood	Meriden	Ravenswood	MLC School
2021	Kambala	Queenwood School	Queenwood School	Ascham	PLC Sydney	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	MLC School	Pymble Ladies' College	Santa Sabina	SCEGGS Darlinghurst
2020	Abbotsleigh	MLC School	Queenwood School	Abbotsleigh	Ascham	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Pymble Ladies' College	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Quuenwood School	Abbotsleigh
2019	Monte Sant' Angelo	Kambala		Abbotsleigh	Abbotsleigh	Monte Sant' Angelo	Tara	Abbotsleigh	Tara	Abbotsleigh
2018	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		MLC School	Kambala	Monte Sant' Angelo	Kambala	MLC School		Abbotsleigh
2017	MLC School	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		Wenona	Kincoppal Rose Bay	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Abbotsleigh	MLC School		MLC School
2016	Abbotsleigh	MLC School		MLC School	Abbotsleigh	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Kambala	Kambala		Abbotsleigh
2015	MLC School	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		Pymble Ladies' College	Ravenswood	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Abbotsleigh	Danebank		SCEGGS Darlinghurst
2014	Ascham	Tara		Wenona	Meriden	MLC School	Abbotsleigh	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		MLC School
2013	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Ascham		Meriden	St Catherine's School	MLC School	MLC School	Kincoppal Rose Bay		MLC School
2012	MLC School	Meriden		SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Tara	Abbotsleigh	MLC School	Ravenswood		Tara
2011	Monte Sant' Angelo	Kambala		SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Ascham	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Tara	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		SCEGGS Darlinghurst
2010	Tara	Tara		SCEGGS Darlinghurst	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Ascham	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		SCEGGS Darlinghurst
2009	Pymble Ladies' College	Tara		SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Ascham	MLC School	Roseville College	Ascham		Tara
2008	Roseville College	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		Tara	MLC School	St Catherine's School	Queenwood	Abbotsleigh		Abbotsleigh
2007	Pymble Ladies' College	Tara		Pymble Ladies' College	Abbotsleigh	Meriden	Loreto Kirribilli	MLC School		Abbotsleigh
2006	Pymble Ladies' College	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		Roseville College	MLC School	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Santa Sabina	Danebank		PLC Sydney
2005	Meriden	Abbotsleigh		Abbotsleigh	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Abbotsleigh	Loreto Kirribilli		Abbotsleigh
2004	MLC School	Tara		Tara	SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Queenwood	Tara	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		SCEGGS Darlinghurst
2003	MLC School	Pymble Ladies' College		Tara	PLC Sydney	Pymble Ladies' College	MLC School	Pymble Ladies' College		SCEGGS Darlinghurst
2002	Pymble Ladies' College	Danebank		SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Tara	MLC School	St Catherine's School	Pymble Ladies' College		SCEGGS Darlinghurst
2001	MLC School	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		MLC School	MLC School	Pymble Ladies' College	Tara	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		SCEGGS Darlinghurst
2000	Abbotsleigh	Pymble Ladies' College		PLC Sydney	Pymble Ladies' College		SCEGGS Darlinghurst			Pymble Ladies' College
1999	Kambala	Kambala		Pymble Ladies' College	Pymble Ladies' College		SCEGGS Darlinghurst			Pymble Ladies' College
1998	Roseville College	Pymble Ladies' College		SCEGGS Darlinghurst	Pymble Ladies' College		Kambala			Pymble Ladies' College
1997	Kambala	SCEGGS Darlinghurst		Moriah College			Tara			Pymble Ladies' College

Invitational (introduced in 2023)						
Junior	Intermediate	Senior				
		Canberra Girls Grammar Schoo (2)				
PLC Sydney	PLC Sydney					
MLC School	MLC School	Abbotsleigh				
WIEG GENGGI	MILO OCHOOL	11DDottole1611				

## **IGSA Archdale Debating Past Winners**

Year	Seniors	Year 10	Junior	Voor 0	Voc= 0 A	Voca OD	Voor 74	Voor 7D	Most Improved	Amahdala Chiald
1996		MLC School		Tara			Tara			Pymble Ladies' College
1995		Kambala		Kambala			Moriah College			Kambala
1994		Abbotsleigh		SCEGGS Darlinghurst			Pymble Ladies' College			MLC
1993		Tara		Abbotsleigh						St Catherine's
1992		Abbotsleigh		St Catherine's School						Abbotsleigh
1991		Ravenswood		Pymble Ladies' College						Kambala
1990		Moriah College								MLC
1989		Moriah College								Ravenswood
1988		MLC School								Kambala

